Peppa Pig: On the Road with Peppa – Yoto


Wherever you listen, join Peppa Pig as she travels around the world in this collection of nine 5-minute stories.

Brought to you by Ladybird. It’s time to go on the road with Peppa and this fantastic collection of nine stories, perfect for any journey! Join in the fun with music, sound effects and all the original Peppa voices taken directly from the hit TV show.

In stock

Stories included:

  • Peppa Around the World
  • George's Balloon
  • Peppa Goes on Holiday
  • Peppa Goes Skiing
  • Peppa Goes Boating
  • Miss Rabbit's Day Off
  • Peppa's New Neighbours
  • Peppa's Fishy Friends George and the Noisy Baby




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peppa Pig: On the Road with Peppa – Yoto”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *