Queen – Greatest Hits Volume 1 – Yoto


Get ready to rock with one of the greatest bands of all time and a collection of their legendary hits.

Remember when you first heard the vocals from “Bohemian Rhapsody”, stomped along with the beat from “We Will Rock You” or felt the groove of “Another One Bites The Dust”? Queen are one of those bands that bring generations together… and now their greatest hits are available for kids to enjoy on Yoto.

In stock

This timeless collection contains 16 classic tracks to rock out to and with over 25 million sales to date it’s one of the biggest selling albums of all time!

It’s the ideal introduction to the music of Queen for young music lovers and the perfect soundtrack to kitchen dance parties, road trip singalongs, bedtime air guitar sessions….and much much more.

NOTE: Please note that the lyrics in some of these songs contain adult themes, including occasional references to violence and drugs. These are the original and unedited recordings. Whilst no swear words are used parental discretion is advised when playing this content to or around younger children.

Track listing:

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Killer Queen
  • Bicycle Race
  • You're My Best Friend
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Save Me
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Somebody To Love
  • Now I'm Here
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Play The Game
  • Flash
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are The Champions




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – Greatest Hits Volume 1 – Yoto”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *