Yoto Player and 6 Story Cards Roald Dahl The Splendiferous Collection


Yoto Player is a carefully connected screen-free speaker made for children. It’s controlled with physical cards, playing only the audio content you want them to listen to. There are no camera, no microphone, no screen and no ads. Included with Yoto Player: a welcome card to let you know about all the great things you can do with your player, a quick start guide and a charging dock.

Out of stock

Email when stock available


It comes with the Splendiferous Collection by Roald Dahl which includes 6 cards:

1. Dirty Beasts
2. Revolting Rhymes
3. The Enormous Crocodile 
4. Esio Trot 
5. Fantastic Mr Fox 
6. The Giraffe, The Pelly and Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yoto Player and 6 Story Cards Roald Dahl The Splendiferous Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

To receive 10% off your first order

You have Successfully Subscribed!